Animax Limited

Shepherds Grove West

Stanton, Bury St Edmunds

Suffolk, IP31 2AR

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1359 252 181

Email: info@animax-vet.com

 

Follow us on Facebook

To order, or for more information about Animax’s products, contact your local representative or call +44 (0)1359 252 181

Great Britain

Jim Adair
GB Sales Manager
Tel: +44 (0)7854 479 511
Email: jim@animax-vet.com

Maldwyn Davies
Commercial Strategy Manager
Tel: +44 (0)7584 014 629
Email: maldwyn@animax-vet.com

David Pool
Territory Manager North England & South Scotland
Tel: +44 (0)7990 848 186
Email: david.pool@animax-vet.com

Tom Rayner
North of England Representative
Tel: +44 (0)7769 694 427
Email: tom@animax-vet.com

Iwan Davies
North Wales Representative
Tel: +44 (0)7790 372 828
Email: iwan@animax-vet.com

Wyn Bennett
South Wales & Central England Representative
Tel: +44 (0)7585 329 521
Email: wyn@animax-vet.com

Rhian Phillips
Wales & South of England (Dairy Specialist)
Tel: +44 (0)7584 486 229
Email: rhian@animax-vet.com

Derrick Knight
South of England Representative
Tel: +44 (0)7500 048 392
Email: derrick@animax-vet.com

Neill Acheson
Northern Ireland Representative
Tel: +44 (0)7795 434 986
Email: neilla@animax-vet.com

Republic of Ireland

Rory Dicker
ROI & NI Sales Manager
Tel: +353 (0)87 063 5950
Email: roryd@animax-vet.com

Flor Ryan
ROI Sheep Specialist
Tel: +353 (0)86 811 55 60
Email: flor.ryan@animax-vet.com

James Foley
ROI Technical Representative
Tel: +353 (0)87 463 9951
Email: james.foley@animax-vet.com

Sales & Marketing

Kelly Franklin
Customer Account Executive
Tel: +44 (0)1359 253 947
Email: kelly@animax-vet.com

Miles Nunn
Sales Support Assistant
Tel: +44 (0)1359 252 181
Email: miles@animax-vet.com

Georgina Hammond
Senior Marketing Executive
Tel: +44 (0)1359 253 953
Email: georgina@animax-vet.com

A selection of our product ranges are also available in other countries.

Norway
Vet. Midtveit AS
Tel: +47 9135 0752
Email: inge@animax-vet.com

Finland
Bila AB
Tel: +358 400 669793
Email: leif.hagberg@bila.ax
Web: www.bila.ax

Finland
AB Lantbruk
Tel: +358 (0)18 23022
Email: info@lantbruk.ax
Web: www.lantbruk.ax

Sweden
GGI Sweden AB
Tel: +46 (0) 705 98 31 91
Email: kristian@ggisweden.se
Web: www.ggisweden.se

Germany
Genes Diffusion GmbH
Tel: +49 5923 9959290
Email: m.ruijter@genesdiffusion.com
Web: www.genesdiffusion.de

Belgium, Netherlands & Luxemburg
GGI-HOLLAND BV
Tel: +31 06-54931373
Email: info@ggi.nl
Web: www.ggi.nl

Denmark
Joost van der Horst
Tel: +45 2372 7412
Email: info@mikromineraler.dk
Web: www.mikromineraler.dk

New Zealand
Sirona Animal Health Partners
Tel: 0800 4 474 766
Email: info@sironaanimalhealth.com
Web: www.sironaanimalhealth.com

USA – Distributor
Durvet Animal Health Products
Tel: (800) 821 5570 (toll-free)
Email: info@durvet.com
Web: www.durvet.com

USA – Technical Support
MGM & Associates, Inc.
Tel: (817) 560 2620
Email: mgmrick@gmail.com
Web: www.mgmandassoc.com